Home Page

The Governors 2017


Name: Title: Date Elected: Length of Term: Subject: Pecuniary interests:


Mrs Deborah Howell

Ex- officio Governor       Head Teacher
Mrs Angela Marsh Elected by the STAFF 01/11/15 4yrs   Teacher
Mrs Gabriela Bond Elected by parents 01/11/13 4yrs Attendance
Year 1/2


Post Office

Miss Nikki Britt Elected by parents 10/02/15 4yrs


Year 5

Vacancy Elected by parents        
Mrs Rebecca Havard Elected by parents 20/04/15 4yrs

Chair of Curriculum

Year 6

Mr Harjinder Dhasee

Nominated by the Authority

Appointed by Governing Body

01/07/14 4yrs Premises
H & S
Finance Committee
Village Stores
Mrs Sarah Edwards

Co-opted by the

Governing Body

05/09/13 4yrs


Breakfast Club

Year 2

Mrs Christine Jayes

Co-opted by the

Governing Body

Mr Barry Metcalfe

Co-opted by the

Governing Body

05/09/13 4yrs

Chair of Governors
Member of all


The Rev Rosamy Murphy

Co-opted by the

Governing Body

15/01/15 4yrs   Methodist Minister
Mrs Judith  Reast

Co-opted by the

Governing Body

10/10/13 4yrs Vice Chair
Chair of EYFS
Finance Committee
HR Committee
Year 3
Mrs Debra Barnes

Associate Member

Appointed by the

Governing Body

05/03/15 4yrs Hedgeys  

All governors are linked to a subject

Mr Martin Brodrick Clerk to the Governors        


Mickleton Primary and Nursery School, Broadmarston Lane, Mickleton, Chipping Campden, Gloucestershire, GL55 6SJ